ALL SPORTS Woensel-Noord

ALL SPORTS, Woensel-Noord

Voor meer info, klik hier!

Datum Dag Tijd Crew Locatie
07/03/2024 Thursday 15:30 - 16:30
Datum Dag Tijd Crew Locatie
14/03/2024 Thursday 15:30 - 16:30
Datum Dag Tijd Crew Locatie
21/03/2024 Thursday 15:30 - 16:30
Datum Dag Tijd Crew Locatie
28/03/2024 Thursday 15:30 - 16:30
Datum Dag Tijd Crew Locatie
04/04/2024 Thursday 15:30 - 16:30
Datum Dag Tijd Crew Locatie
11/04/2024 Thursday 15:30 - 16:30
Datum Dag Tijd Crew Locatie
18/04/2024 Thursday 15:30 - 16:30
Datum Dag Tijd Crew Locatie
25/04/2024 Thursday 15:30 - 16:30
Datum Dag Tijd Crew Locatie
02/05/2024 Thursday 15:30 - 16:30
Datum Dag Tijd Crew Locatie
09/05/2024 Thursday 15:30 - 16:30
Datum Dag Tijd Crew Locatie
16/05/2024 Thursday 15:30 - 16:30
Datum Dag Tijd Crew Locatie
23/05/2024 Thursday 15:30 - 16:30
Toon meerToon minder
Mark Kierkels
06-203 349 52 Buurtsportcoach Woensel Noord-Noord, Woensel-Zuid, Woensel Noord-Zuid

Thema's

»

Crews

ALL SPORTS Lees meer